Night Threaders



It's an evening Sit 'n Sew. Bring a project to start, or one to finish and join Sandi twice a month and enjoy an evening sewing with friends. 

 



Skill Level:
All
Instructor:
Sandi

Night Threaders

Cost:
$ 8.00
Tue, Dec 18, 2018 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Jan 8, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Jan 15, 2019 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Jan 22, 2019 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Jan 29, 2019 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Feb 5, 2019 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Feb 12, 2019 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Feb 19, 2019 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Feb 26, 2019 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Mar 5, 2019 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Mar 12, 2019 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Mar 19, 2019 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Mar 26, 2019 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Apr 2, 2019 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Apr 9, 2019 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Apr 16, 2019 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Apr 23, 2019 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Apr 30, 2019 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, May 7, 2019 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, May 14, 2019 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, May 21, 2019 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, May 28, 2019 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Jun 4, 2019 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Jun 11, 2019 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Jun 18, 2019 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Jun 25, 2019 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Jul 2, 2019 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Jul 9, 2019 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Jul 16, 2019 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Jul 23, 2019 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Jul 30, 2019 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Aug 6, 2019 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Aug 13, 2019 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Aug 20, 2019 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Aug 27, 2019 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Sep 3, 2019 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Sep 10, 2019 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Sep 17, 2019 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Sep 24, 2019 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Oct 1, 2019 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Oct 8, 2019 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Oct 15, 2019 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Oct 22, 2019 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Oct 29, 2019 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Nov 5, 2019 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Nov 12, 2019 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Nov 19, 2019 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Nov 26, 2019 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Dec 3, 2019 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Dec 10, 2019 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Dec 17, 2019 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Dec 24, 2019 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Dec 31, 2019 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Monday - Saturday
9:30am - 5:00pm 

Phone: 904-269-6911

1857 Wells Road

Orange Park, FL 32073
calicostationinc@bellsouth.net